New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Hello I am new to this site and looking for a bi- sexual female. I am open minded, looking for someone who is willing to communicate, to be honest, respectful. looking for someone that will respect me for me, also looking for friends, dating, relationship and hopefully marriage. I also like to learn new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Law & Order SUV, Swamp People, Cake Wars, National Geographic Channels, Animal Planet, History, Discovery
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDancing with Wolves, Fast and Furious, God Father series, Death Wish (Charles Bronson), Mask(Cher) and others
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJason Aldean, ACDC, Luke Bryant , Reba McEntire, Bon Jovi, ZZ Top, Aerosmith, BB King, anything to do with Native American music, and others
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything written by Anne Rice, Stephen King and Kootz
Idea of funswimming, traveling, camping, horse back riding, snuggling on the couch watching tv, going to concerts, going to clubs to eat and listen to music, and anything to do with Native American activities and music
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryscuba diving, jump out of a plane, swim with dolphins,

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be married or have a companion, go back to school and worked on my bachelor's degree, to have a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersome one that is sensitive, caring , loving, open minded, likes to communicate, respectful, has intelligence, romantic
On the first datemeet at a place have lunch to talk and then go to a club to listen to music