New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A friend with weed, is a friend indeed ✌

They call me Ash for short. 5'7 long brunette hair with blue/green eyes. Adrenaline junky and extreme sports fan. I love skateboarding, snowboarding, singing, dancing, jamming on my guitar and being a mom to my son

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Life Church

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Pepper
How old is your cat?12
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Black
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMice
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageIndian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleMommy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsThat 70's Show, Who's line is it anyway?, Ellen, Wheel of Fortune, Jeopardy, Punk'd, Overhaulin', Pimp My Ride, Dave Chapelle Show, Katt Williams, Hells Kitchen, Chopped, Bizarre Foods w/ Andrew Zimmerman, Man vs. Food, Teen Titans Go & Adult Swim.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFamily Man, Liar Liar, Big Daddy, Ever After, Zootopia, Man oF Fire, Smoke Signals, Joe Dirt, The Hot Chick, The Rundown, Sing.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsEvanescence, Kid Cudi, Imogen Heap, Three Days Grace, Colbie Calliat, Corrine Bailey Rae, Bob Marley, Collie Budz, Tool, Chevelle, Deftones, A Perfect Circle, Smashing Pumpkins, Avril Lavine(tomboy version), Ldy Soverign.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fiction, Health, Instructional, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksBible, Any Jane Austen Book, Any poems by Edgar Allen Poe, Charles Dickens, Series of Unfortunate Events by Lemony Snickett
Idea of funNothing in specific but doing anything by just being yourself , is enough for me.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySnowboarding, Sky-Diving, Sky-Gliding, Dirt Biking, ATV's, Road Tripping with a van/bus, Travel

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBecome self-sustainable (hobbit home, off grid, farming, etc.), Get married, build a family , and serve the Lord

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMainly a man of God (Jesus Christ).
Secondly, someone honest and loyal. An excellent father figure.
On the first dateSomething out of the norm. Spontaneously fun! ;)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga