New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trying this out

Confident, outgoing, honest, hardworking, trustworthy, loyal, fun, loving, caring, family orientated...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Mystery, Poetry
Idea of funDepends on the mood...I find a walk in the park fun as well as a night of dancing...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving, hunting, bungee jumping,

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find someone to spend my life with who has some of the same interests that I have...maybe have some more kids, open a restaurant or own a food truck...to be happy and make someone happy...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateI really like to cook so if allowed I’d make us dinner and then spend time talking and getting to know each other...

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting