New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Destined For You...

Male (49) looking for Male Avon Park, Florida, United States

I am a Gay male, 48, 6'2, 215 lbs, who is looking for his life and soul mate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMy Own Boss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, History, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Political, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Idea of funAnything outdoors, especially swimming (beach, lake, private pool - I do not use public pools!) walking, hiking, biking, skating, boating, mineral hunting, sky and star-gazing, visiting new places, experiencing different cultures, concerts, flea markets, ethnic festivals, or, sometimes just staying indoors cuddling while watching movies, or just talking and being together with my partner.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto settle down permanently and monogamously with my life and soul mate and enjoy life together while enriching each other and helping humanity and Mother Earth achieve harmony and balance however we can, according to the opportunities given us.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA masculine partner who will be head of household, but will still consider me as equal and not a subordinate. Someone who is strong, assertive, and skilled, but who is also kind, sensitive, loving, romantic, and a true gentleman.
On the first dateLunch or dinner followed by a movie....During lunch or dinner we will be getting acquainted with each other, and by arriving early for the movie we can continue learning about each other before the movie starts. However, if my date has something else in mind I would be just as open to his idea, if it allows the same opportunity for us to get to know each other comfortably and casually.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking