New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For Friends!

Outgoing, friendly, love my Native American heritage.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownToo short to ride most bikes, but love being passenger
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Choppers, Customs
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideMountains

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Ren
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Reptiles and dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Siamese
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMe
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Breeder

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Depends which one you want to know about
What breed is your dog?Also depends which one you want to know about
How old is your dog?Yet again........
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Reptiles, horses
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyPikachu
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageIndian
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, Reptile, Rodent

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleEndorsed Enrolled Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Animation
Favorite moviesPlatoon, Despicable Me, Monsters Inc., The Remains of The Day, Gran Torino
Music typesCountry, Metal, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsNahko and Medicine For The People, Robbie Robertson, Pet Shob Boys, Five Finger Death Punch, Don Williams, Alan Jackson, George Thorogood, Tom Petty
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science
Favorite booksToo many to list
Idea of funSpending time with good friends and other spiritual people, anything that involves horses, playing with pythons
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHolding a Komodo Dragon

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNot looking for a partner at this stage, love my friends!
On the first dateSomewhere we could talk and get to know each other