New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Time and chance ❤️

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll kinds! Depends what I'm in the mood for
Favorite artistsVarious
Idea of funAnything fun. Movies, beach days, dining out, travel, coffee dates, hookah lounge, nature walks, anything Disney lol
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWant to learn how to surf and visit cool places

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that clicks with my personality:) I want to be friends too and have a good time always
On the first dateA nice dinner/movie date or an adventurous one at a theme park or event