New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wednesday

I play bass, go to concerts, and enjoy being surrounded by Mother Nature. Joking, one-liners and puns are my thing. I like exploring, hiking, camping, fishing, traveling, learning, arts and crafts (especially Native), volunteering. I have a lionhead bunny and a cat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Punk Preferences

Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Bass

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Other

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRevenue Accounting

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWill & Grace, Broad City, Adventure Time
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesKill Bill, Fight Club, Into The Wild, Eternal Sunshine, Fear and Loathing, Pulp Fiction, Grandma's Boy, Party Monster, The Craft, Dinner for Schmucks, Princess Mononoke, Spirited Away, The Lion King
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksHelter Skelter, 1984, Disco Bloodbath, Animals farm, Still Life with Woodpecker, Cat's Eye
Idea of funConcerts, jamming out in a garage, slappa de bassa, Outdoors, arts and crafts, pow-wows
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo create something lasting

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness