New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Native husband.....

I am Lipan Apache on my mother's side (my dad's Native, but we don't know what tribe) and I recently graduated college with a bachelors degree in Cultural Anthropology and have a certificate of Paraprofessional Counseling and am certified as a Mental Health First Aide Responder. I am also working as a substitute teacher and a registered behavioral technician (RBT). I love crafting (beading and leatherwork) and have a little online store to sell my craft projects. I'm learning archery (recurved bow) since my grandfather was an excellent hunter and I simply wish to keep that tradition alive. My Native heritage is very important to me and I want someone who also embraces their Native roots ( I guess that's why we're on this site!). In the future I would love to have multiple children and move back home to Texas or anywhere else that's warm....I hate VA! I love learning and engaging in intellectual conversation; I can talk literally for hours about a topic I feel strongly about take for instance the negative affects of neoliberalism on indigenous peoples....on second thought let's not go there...i'll be writing a whole book if i open that can of worms!

P.S.- I am only interested in men close to my age!.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now


EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSubstitute Teacher/ College Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsX-Files, Fear Walking Dead, Forged in Fire, Night Gallery, Courage the Cowardly Dog, Golden Girls lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMidnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, The Haunting (1963), Mystic River, Kill Bill (both volumes), The Good, The Bad and The Ugly
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsRed Hot Chili Peppers, Arch Enemy, Deftones, Florence & The Machine, Bishop Briggs
Reading selectionHistory, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksRed Dragon-Thomas Harris, The Grave-H.P. Lovecraft, American Gods- Neil Gaiman
Idea of funBeading, archery, reading, playing video games
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHunting, riding a motorcycle depends!


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeGetting married and having a few kids with a nice home.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMaturity, friendly-nature, intelligence
On the first dateFriendliness, respectfulness, connection