New here? Sign Up Have an account?

AceLynn here

Female (37) looking for Male Salem, Oregon, United States

Kind friendly caring lady thats down to earth and nonjudgemental thats looking to find someone thats got the same type of things they value that wants to have a open and honest friendship with someone that knows the value of someones feelings and strives to just enjoy life and have someone to go out and do things with that wants a loyal and honest friend that just wants to enjoy life with someone that is very much like minded and wants to meet and see where it goes but not have a large amount on pressure to sleep with them as im recently single from a ling term relationship and it seems most guys ive met just wants to get someone in bed or have you send naked pictures and thats not why im on here not that i dont like sex or humane contact because i very much do im really a very affectionate person. Its just id look like a porcupine if i slept with all the offers and thats really not me. So if your wanting to go out and have a good time and see where it takes us id like to meet somewhere and have a good time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Are you part of a biker club?No

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants to RelocateYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funI like to do alot and will try anything once more if i like it ????????
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamBoston University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga