New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im a good man

Male (29) looking for Female Amman, Jordan

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Islamic Preferences

What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?max
What breed is your dog?German shepherd
How old is your dog?1.5 y
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
If yes, which ones?cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyrunning

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageJordanian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job Titleteller

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be famous and rich man

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Money, Power

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teambarcelona
Favorite college teamNone