New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for real love!! .. I prefer True in and out Native American plz

Female (51) looking for Male Muncie, Indiana, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo visit the Grand Canyon just ta here my voice echo from within

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeTo make this world a better place to call home.. save nature, save the trees. Save our water.. save humanity

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who shares my views.. who understands me. Or is willing to take the time to get ta know me. Who has a caring heart and caring soul.. and is willing to go the extra mile.
On the first dateGo fishing on my parents winding pond.. camping. Motorcycle riding. Grillen out.. or whatever u may like ta do I'm not picky